Staff



linda burns

  Linda Burns
  G003 WJB
  850/645-2847
  lburns@admin.fsu.edu
  Program Manager

Eric crosier

  Eric Crosier
  G007 WJB
  850/645-2847
  ecrosier@admin.fsu.edu
  Academic Advisor

Holly Hunt

Ryan Soule
107-D Strozier Library
850/694-2263
rsoule@fsu.edu
Academic Advisor

Nina Flanagan

  Nina Flanagan
  G005 WJB
  850/645-2847   nflanagan@admin.fsu.edu
  Academic Advisor

  Genna Boyd 
  G009 WJB
  544-1843
  gboyd@admin.fsu.edu
  Academic Advisor

  Katie Hibbard
  G006 WJB
  645-2847
  khibbard@admin.fsu.edu
  Academic Advisor