Find Your Advisor

BIOLOGY                                   WALK-INS 8am - 11:30am                         APPOINTMENTS 1pm - 4pm
Germarlon Hall

  Germarlon Hall
  1067 King Life Bldg.
  644-5053
  mhhall@fsu.edu

Katherine helms

  Katherine Helms
  1067D King Life Bldg.
  644-9351
  kmhelms@fsu.edu

 Megan Schwab
  1067 King Life Building
  645-9679
  mschwab@admin.fsu.edu

CHEMISTRY/COMPUTER SCIENCE              WALK-INS OR APPOINTMENT       8:00am-12:00pm, 1:00pm-4:00pm

  Alicia Weaver
  Chemistry/Computer Science (fr/soph)
  95 Chieftan Way- 344B DLC
  644-8434
  aweaver2@fsu.edu

ENGLISH                                         WALK-INS ONLY                                          9:00am-4:00pm

  Nancy Minev
  Rm. 456 Williams (WMS)
  644-0237
  nminev@fsu.edu

  Polly Reza
  Rm. 459 Williams (WMS)
  644-4131
  areza@admin.fsu.edu

PSYCHOLOGY                                WALK-INS ONLY                                    9:00am-12:00pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm

 Kenneth Range
  PDB Room A209
  644-4260
 

  Jane Skalski
  PDB Room A209
  644-4260
  jskalski@fsu.edu

BUSINESS                                      WALK-INS 8:30am -11:00am                                          APPOINTMENTS 11:00am-4:00pm except drop/add

  Mycla Baker
  328 Rovetta (RBB)
  644-8240
 

  Ben Todd
  328 Rovetta (RBB)
  644-2231
  btodd@business.fsu.edu

  Sakeena Kenton
  328 Rovetta (RBB)
  644-7842
  skenton@fsu.edu

CARE                                            WALK-INS OR APPOINTMENTS                       8:00am-5:00pm

  Jazmin Peralta-Armstrong
  University Center A5304
  (UCA)
  644-0839
  japeralta@fsu.edu

COMMUNICATION           APPOINTMENT ONLY except drop/add        8:00am:5:00pm, drop/add 8:30am-3:30pm

  Sarah English
  4115 UCC
  644-7278
  Sarah.English@cci.fsu.edu

  Jill Flees
  4115 UCC
  644-7278
  Jill.Flees@cci.fsu.edu

  Lynn Helton
  4115 UCC
  644-7278
  Lynn.Helton@cci.fsu.edu

CRIMINOLOGY                            WALK-INS OR APPOINTMENT                         9:00am-4:00pm

  Bernard Shuford
 Room 320, HCB
  645-7941
  bshuford@mailer.fsu.edu

EDUCATION                                  WALK-INS ONLY                                             7:30am-3:45pm

  Bob Birken
  2301 Stone Bldg.
  644-5825
  birken@coe.fsu.edu

ENGINEERING                              WALK-INS OR APPOINTMENT                        8:00am-4:30pm

  William Leparulo
  B111E Engineering (T,Th,F)
  320 HCB (M,W)
  410-6120
  wleparulo@admin.fsu.edu

HUMAN SCIENCES                   WALK-INS OR APPOINTMENT except drop/add          8:00am-5:00pm

  Margaret Hansard
  Nutrition, Food and Exercise Science
  and Family and Child Science
  207, Sandels (SAN)
  645-1400
  mhansard@admin.fsu.edu

  Korey Lowry
  Nutrition, Food and Exercise Science
  207, Sandels (SAN)
  644-7455
  klowry@admin.fsu.edu

  Danyele Martin
  Nutrition, Food & Exercise Science
  207 Sandels (SAN)
  644-4186
  dmartin@admin.fsu.edu

  Meredith McMackin
  Family and Child Science
  207 Sandels (SAN)
  645-9591
  mmcmackin@fsu.edu

  Meredith Warren
  RMPD
  207, Sandels (SAN)
  645-8078
  mjwarren@admin.fsu.edu

  Kasey Lovingood
  Nutrition, Food and Exercise Science
  207, Sandels (SAN)
  644-5279
  klovingood@fsu.edu

MUSIC                                        WALK-INS OR APPOINTMENT except for drop/add                 8:00am-5:00pm

  Karey Fowler
  215 Housewright (HMU)
  644-3038
  kgfowler@fsu.edu

SOCIAL SCIENCES                   WALK-INS OR APPOINTMENT                          9:00am-12:00pm,1:00pm-4:00pm

  Jenna Howard
  101 Bellamy (BEL)
  644-5470
  jmhoward2@admin.fsu.edu

  Allison Torma
  101 Bellamy (BEL)
  644-5470
  atorma@fsu.edu

  Caitlin Fleming
  101 Bellamy (BEL)
  644-5470
  cbfleming@fsu.edu

SOCIAL WORK                          WALK-INS OR APPOINTMENT                          9:00am-4:00pm

  Samantha Spiers
  2414 UCC
  644-9740
  sspiers@fsu.edu

STROZIER LIBRARY Office Hours: Monday-Thurday 10am-7pm and Sunday 12pm-6pm

  Ryan Soule
  107-D Strozier Library
  694-2263
  rsoule@fsu.edu

THEATRE/ ART/ ART HISTORY                           WALK-INS OR APPOINTMENT                           8:30am-4:00pm

  Gabrielle Hatfield
  227 FAB
  644-7253
 

INTERIOR DESIGN/ ART                          WALK-INS OR APPOINTMENT                            8:30am-4:00pm

  Diane Dowling
  1013 WJB
  645-8138
  ddowling@admin.fsu.edu

CENTER FOR ACADEMIC PLANNING (Major Changes/Mapping Concerns)     WALK-INS OR APPOINTMENT      8:00am-4:30pm

  Katie Turman
  3200 University Center A
  644-3430
  kturman@fsu.edu

 Tan Perry
 Program Manager
 3200 University Center A
 644-3430
  thperry@admin.fsu.edu

CENTER FOR EXPLORATORY STUDENTS     APPOINTMENTS PREFERRED      8:00am-5:00pm

  Linda Burns
  Program Manager
  G003 WJB
  645-2847
  lburns@admin.fsu.edu

  Katie Hibbard
  Academic Advisor
  G006 WJB
  645-2847
  khibbard@admin.fsu.edu

  Genna Boyd
  Academic Advisor
  G009 WJB
 544-5488
  gboyd@admin.fsu.edu

  Eric Crosier
  Academic Advisor
  G007 WJB
  645-2847
  ecrosier@admin.fsu.edu

  Nina Flanagan
  Academic Advisor
  G005 WJB
  850/645-2847
  nflanagan@admin.fsu.edu

  Ryan Soule
  Academic Advisor
  107-D Strozier Library
  694-2263
  rsoule@fsu.edu