Find Your Coach

Click on the coaches name to learn more about them.

_DSC9884.jpg LaShae Roberts
Program Manager
G004 Johnston Building
(850) 645-2847
lroberts@admin.fsu.edu
Samuel Lloyd.jpg Samuel Lloyd
Assistant Program Manager
G016 Johnston Building
(850) 645-2847
sjlloyd@fsu.edu
Danilo Thomas.jpg Danilo Thomas
Senior Coach
315 Thagard Building (THC)
(850) 274-4251
djthomas@fsu.edu
Erica Cucinella.jpg Erica Cucinella
Senior Coach
G017 Johnston Building
(850) 228-0684
ecucinella@fsu.edu
Roly Torres Roly Torres
Senior Coach
G021 Johnston Building
(850) 274-6924
rtorres@fsu.edu
_DSC9886.jpg Rachael Barber
G012 Johnston Building
(850) 274-3962
Rachael.barber@fsu.edu
Geoff Bouvier.jpg Dr. Geoff Bouvier
G014 Johnston Building
(850) 544-1777
gbouvier@fsu.edu
Jorge Bustamante.jpg Jorge Bustamante
G010 Johnston Building
(850) 274-3672
jbustamante@fsu.edu
Hannah Byrd.jpg Hannah Byrd
314 Thagard Building (THC)
(850) 274-2650
hbyrd@fsu.edu
Sara Crockett.jpg Sarah Crockett
G019 Johnston Building
(850) 274-6923
scrockett@fsu.edu
j_hall_picture.jpg

Justin Hall
315 Thagard Building (THC)
jthall@fsu.edu

Jacqueline Hare.jpg Jacqueline Hare
316 Thagard Building (THC)
(850) 544-1843
jhare@fsu.edu
Catherine Harris.jpg Catherine Harris
G022 Johnston Building
(850) 544-6131
catherine.harris@fsu.edu
Emily Manning.jpg Emily Manning
G018 Johnston Building
(850) 274-6926
ermanning@fsu.edu
  Bo Marcevski
315 Thagard Building (THC)

bmarcevski@fsu.edu

Ivan Myers.jpg Ivan Myers
G013 Johnston Building
(850) 294-6545
bimyers@fsu.edu
_DSC9890 (1).jpg Erin Towey
G011 Johnston Building
(850) 510-8423
erin.towey@fsu.edu
   
Legacy Sort
2
Legacy Priority
2