Find Your Coach

Click on the coaches name to learn more about them.

_DSC9884.jpg
LaShae Roberts
Program Manager
G004 Johnston Building
(850) 645-2847
lroberts@admin.fsu.edu
_DSC9884.jpg
Ivan Myers
Assistant Program Manager
G016 Johnston Building
(850) 644-1097
imyers@fsu.edu
_DSC9884.jpg
Flannery Wickham
Senior Coach
G011 Johnston Building
(850) 644-1087
fwickham@fsu.edu
_DSC9884.jpg
Roly Torres
Senior Coach
G021 Johnston Building
(850) 644-1139
rtorres@fsu.edu
_DSC9884.jpg
Jacourie Clark
Senior Coach
314 Thagard Building (THC)
(850) 644-2178
Jcclark2@fsu.edu
_DSC9884.jpg
Jabari Grayson
Senior Coach
315 Thagard Building (THC)
(850) 644-1931
jdgrayson@fsu.edu
_DSC9884.jpg
Justin Hall
Senior Coach
G20 Johnston Building
(850) 644-1136
jthall@fsu.edu
_DSC9884.jpg
Brandy Colson
G010 Johnston Building
(850) 644-1084
bbatiste@fsu.edu
 
_DSC9884.jpg
Daniel Gonzalez Valdez
G019 Johnston Building
(850) 644-1126
dgonzalezvaldez@fsu.edu
 
_DSC9884.jpg
Jacqueline Hare
316 Thagard Building (THC)
(850) 644-1937
jlhare@fsu.edu
 
_DSC9884.jpg
Catherine Harris
G022 Johnston Building
(850) 644-1143
catherine.harris@fsu.edu
 
 
_DSC9884.jpg
Ryan Lemery
G017 Johnston Building
(850) 644-1103
rlemery@fsu.edu
 
Allison Manning
G012 Johnston Building
(850) 644-1111
abmanning@fsu.edu
 
_DSC9884.jpg
Corbin Nall
G018 Johnston Building
(850) 644-1178
cgnall@fsu.edu
 
_DSC9884.jpg
Maddie Rodnite
G014 Johnston Building
(850) 644-1100
mrodnite@fsu.edu
 
_DSC9884.jpg
Drew Stapp
G013 Johnston Building
(850) 644-1101
dstapp@fsu.edu
 
Stephanie Urbina
317 Thagard Building (THC)
(850) 644-1930
surbina@fsu.edu
 
Legacy Sort
2
Legacy Priority
2
title-inside title-centered
2