Find Your Coach

Click on the coaches name to learn more about them.

_DSC9884.jpg LaShae Roberts
Program Manager
G004 Johnston Building
(850) 645-2847
lroberts@admin.fsu.edu
Ivan Myers.jpg

Ivan Myers
Assistant Program Manager
G013 Johnston Building
(850) 645-2847
bimyers@fsu.edu

Hannah Byrd.jpg

Hannah Byrd
Senior Coach
317 Thagard Building (THC)
(850) 644-1930
hbyrd@fsu.edu

Erica Cucinella.jpg Erica Cucinella
Senior Coach
G017 Johnston Building
(850) 645-2847
ecucinella@fsu.edu
_DSC3311 copy.jpg Roly Torres
Senior Coach
G021 Johnston Building
(850) 645-2847
rtorres@fsu.edu
Jorge Bustamante.jpg Jorge Bustamante
G010 Johnston Building
(850) 645-2847
jbustamante@fsu.edu
Jacourie Clark.JPG Jacourie Clark
314 Thagard Building (THC)
(850) 644-9699
Jcclark2@.fsu.edu
Lee Dilbert.JPG Felicia Dilbert
G014 Johnston Building
(850) 645-2847
felicia.dilbert@fsu.edu
Renate Ewart.JPG

Renate Ewart
G018 Johnston Building
(850) 645-2847
rewart@fsu.edu

thumbnail_Garrett.jpg Anthony Garrett
G013 Johnston Building
(850) 645-2847
agarrett@fsu.edu
j_hall_picture.jpg

Justin Hall
G20 Johnston Building
(850) 274-6319
jthall@fsu.edu

Jacqueline Hare.jpg Jacqueline Hare
316 Thagard Building (THC)
(850) 644-9699
jlhare@fsu.edu
Catherine Harris.jpg Catherine Harris
G022 Johnston Building
(850) 645-2847
catherine.harris@fsu.edu
Emily Manning.jpg Emily Manning
G012 Johnston Building
(850) 645-2847
ermanning@fsu.edu
Bo Marcevski.JPG Bo Marcevski
315 Thagard Building (THC)
(850) 644-9699
bmarcevski@fsu.edu
Rachel McPherson.JPG Rachel McPherson
G019 Johnston Building
(850) 645-2847
rlmcpherson@fsu.edu
 

 

_DSC9890 (1).jpg Erin Towey
G011 Johnston Building
(850) 645-2847
erin.towey@fsu.edu
   
Legacy Sort
2
Legacy Priority
2
title-inside title-centered
2